Every week we have the pleasure to meet new patients visiting our dental clinic from all over the world. This page has been created to share their experience with you. Please take a moment to read through and see why we are so pationate about providing the best in patient and dental care.


The dentists who treated me spoke good english, explained everything that was going to happen.They made me feel relaxed,which made my 3 visits to the clinic go smoothly,and took away the worry i had before travelling.


I initially utilised Budapest Dental Solutions for a check up and clean. I was so impressed by the professionalism of this practice that I then had a filling and two bridge teeth inserted (with crowns).

My dentist was brilliant; she took the time to explain everything to me and kept checking that I wasn't experiencing any pain. I felt so confident with my dentist as she was so thorough and really up to date with current dental innovation.

The service from other staff at the practice was excellent. I was given a breakdown of costs prior to undertaking the treatment and the appointments were structured to meet my needs. All of the staff - the reception, practice manager, dental technicians and my dentist were delightful people and I am so happy with my dental work. It cost less than a quarter of what I would have spent in Australia but most importantly the dental work was of the highest quality and the service was outstanding. I thoroughly recommend Budapest Dental Solutions.


I am satisfied with your dental service and I recommend all of my freinds who may be need a dental service to contact you


I am pleased to recommend Budapest Dental Solutions. It's been a great experience and I am 100% satisfied with the treatments received. The hotel where I stayed was clean and comfortable; it was no more than a two-minute walk to the dental clinic, making it a convenient and stress-free experience.

The dentist took the time to discuss my requirements with me and we looked at various options, before agreeing on the treatments. As for the city itself, it is full of charm and the weather was balmy making it a nice break from grey Britain.


"I am so pleased with the end result"

Were you pleased with the treatment?

Okay, this is a long statement but a positive one so read carefully. I am 63 years of age. I have SORRY HAD really crooked, squashed missing teeth. My gums had receded causing teeth to go sideways, forwards and backwards. I never smiled at all. I was so embarrassed. Hard to even get a relationship going so embarrassed. So For the past two years I researched trips to different countries as far as Goa in India. So with with lots of investigative work.. I finally decided on Hungary as the flight was so short and a friend had already been treated there, with a positive result. I then researched down to three practices and decided upon factors as: Price, feedback, dentists background most of all quality of the service. So in April 2016 I got in touch the practice. I was immediately contacted by a person who I got to know very well and liked. Gabor Hajas. spoke perfect English visited my local football team Nottingham forest.in the UK. Bonus got something in common. Previously, I had been given a scare by my dentist and was arrogant stating if you go abroad,,,be it on your own head. I have heard horrific story's where the teeth have been ruined. you are in desperation mode. All you need is a brace for £3,500 with visits over the next 3 to 4 years. It may not work as your teeth are dis proportionate. I was so frightened by this as I had already booked flights. I contacted Gabor who said if I was getting second thoughts then it would be best to have a 3D impression to see how I would have a projected look. No treatment would take place. April 2016 I decided to go and was greeted at the Budapest terminal by Gabor, very tired and stressed out. Taken to a beautiful apartment. I had the weekend to chill out worst thing ever. The Sunday night I looked at three bad reviews. I was now in a panic mode. foreign country, alone frightened. I contacted the UK to friends and was given support that at least it would be worth it to have the 3D impression. The next day I was met by Gabor, I nervously questioned him with a A4 sheet of paper with around 20 questions. truthfully he answered what he could. I was politely informed that the others need to be answered by the dentist.

Arrival at the practice. Yes smelt very clean, Dental reception, receptionist, dental nurses and dentist VERY CLEAN. The toilet's spotlessly clean. As explained above had all the questions answered by my dentist. Dr. Le´vai Zso´fia. She was very calming. She showed me her previous work as I was not the first person she had done this kind of treatment before. even works at the local hospital. 180 degree dental xray, shown this and possible dental treatment, there had to be two extractions. (already knew this as the UK dentist said the same for a brace to fit) to take place along with a impression. Left and returned the next day. I saw the 3D impression and was bowled over. I agreed to the treatment. I had over 3 and a half hours of filing drilling and tooth extraction. Sounds horrible but never felt any pain. Advice given and returned the next day and had another tooth extraction as it was a broken tooth that had been left in by my dentist in the UK and the gum grown over. Extracted and then my temporary bridges. I had a tear in my eye. Was overwhelmed. I had to return to the UK to allow the extractions heal effectively. Also I had to have some stiches.I will tell you I had my face swollen as expected and could not eat solids for 5 weeks. lost half a stone. good thing for me. Pain killers were the norm. May 2016 retuned to Budapest. Greeted by Gabor. all dental times given daily and was again collected and taken to the practice although towards the end I walked there as it was really nice and warm. A 10 to 15 min walk. Over the next 5 days I had Stiches removed, wanted white fillings at the wisdom teeth area for the grey metal, teeth finally prepared. Porcelain crowns fitted. Now I look a million dollars. Zsophia was the kindest Dentist I have ever known. although she is so petite and stunning looking she is very experienced. I gave presents to the staff and my dentists as gratitude. even Gabor got the Nottingham forest Scarf and baseball cap. I want you to know. 1. Do not look at the Bad reports. ( I work in an environment where there are always going to be bad reports and complaints for any kind of remuneration). These such reports were explained to me by Gabor. 2. This practice is fantastic. As is the Dentist. 3. Look at the website and see my dentist. 4. They were forever changing rubber surgical gloves and cleaning their hands. Even the Dental nurses. Finally the Claudia apartments are really clean and I even met Claudia who speaks English too. I am so pleased with the end result. I even smile now and the shape of my mouth has changed. I am a happier person too. Thank you so much Zsophia and Gabor.


I had upper and lower dental implants, porcelain crowns fused on metal, and porcelain crowns. I cannot fault the treatment which cost a quarter of the cost I was quoted in Ireland and the UK. It is without doubt of the highest standard and beyond reproach.

The quotation before treatment was accurate and intact. My doctor is quite meticulous in everything he carries out, and is satisfied with nothing short of perfection. The staff are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending from a clinical point of view. On a negative note, there are usually long delays in response to emails, sometimes more than three days which I find a little worrying. Having brought this to the clinic co-ordinators attention, it is my understanding they are addressing this issue. I cannot stress the importance of communication given the geographical distance.

It was a positive experience and I would have no hesitation in returning for further treatment.


Thrilled with my experience of dental work with this clinic! I've had whitening, ceramic inlay, direct veneer, 2 fillings, a splint/night guard and my implant done with great care and diligence as well as much less than inflated UK prices. So impressed with the high standards and I can't even tell which the implant crown is, it looks so natural. Such a pleasure and relief to be able to smile naturally again. Saved hundreds of pounds and had some great times in Budapest in its spas, cafes and restaurants. Plus everyone at the clinic speaks good English as well as many people you meet. Go and get your teeth sorted with these guys!


Well, our journey to Budapest has ended as we returned to Tucson, Arizona Thursday night after long but trouble-free flights. Now, I want to send you this testimonial in appreciation for all you have done to make our first experience in Dental Tourism such a huge success. You and Dr. Balazs Ferentzi are true professionals and in many ways, far exceeded our expectations. Jadel and I are grateful that we had the opportunity to know and work with both of you.

Coming to a large city that we had never been to before for extensive dental care can be daunting but from the beginning of our planning, you made us feel that everything was well organized and that we had nothing to be concerned about. My appointments were set up in a timely manner and it was a great help that you transported me to and from the clinics so that I did not have to take an expensive taxi. Dr. Ferentzi approached my treatments for my long term benefit and he and you made certain that I understood how the work was to be performed and what I could expect in the future. As Dr. Ferentzi worked, he often said, "it has to be perfect" which made me feel that I was receiving the best dental care possible. I truly believe that I was.

In addition, your suggestions helped us to visit many of Budapest's best sites. Budapest is an incredibly beautiful city and in spite of its sometimes tragic history, the people that we met were friendly and helpful. The Hungarian language was difficult for us but since many Hungarians speak English, communicating was not a problem. Our days visiting Budapest will long be remembered.

Gabor, our thanks again for caring and making our visit so successful. We will highly recommend you and Dr. Ferentzi to anyone who is in need of major dental care. Please pass our greetings on to him and tell him that the new teeth feel and are working very well.

Take care,

Jack Shomenta and Jadel Roe


“I would encourage anyone to have treatment with Budapest Dental Solutions. The staff and treatment was excellent and I am very pleased with the end result. There was very special care to make the treatment pain free.

Dr Agi who treated me was careful to explain things to me and was very gentle and very thorough.

I also felt she was working in my best interest at all times. The assisting dental nurses were also very pleasant.”


I am very impressed with my experience with Budapest Dental Solutions. From my initial email contact, and throughout the first and follow-up visits, the staff treated me with warmth and answered all of my questions. But really, anybody looking up information about a dentist wants to know one thing: did it hurt. I'm happy to say, it did not, and I usually hate going to dentists! Thank you for making what is normally a scary experience so easy.


I was extremely satisfied with the procedures that they have done. The dentist was extremely accurate and I felt little pain. I have had 4 teeth pulled in America and I had to be under anesthesia for it. The Dentist pulled 9 teeth, and did 14 root canals with little or no pain at all. I did not require any pain medication because the dentist performed his job excellent.


I would most definitely highly recommend Budapest Dental Solutions (and I have, to many).

I am 28 and I live in the UK. I was diagnosed epileptic early this year. I was very upset to learn I could not afford to have my teeth repaired. The bill would have been £1,600.00 in the UK. I would like to say, I still have change from this amount, even after a lovely holiday with spending money and top quality dental treatment and service. A friend of mine had heard good reports of Budapest Dental Solutions from a client. Although some, at first, thought I was crazy, I got in touch. This was one of my best decisions yet. I will be returning for all dental work in future.

Gabor, the gentleman who takes care of you throughout your stay (24/7 if necessary) is great. He collected us from and returned us to the airport at the end of our visit, which is a huge help. He ensured we were happy throughout our stay. Whether it be help with directions, questions about your dental treatment, something you need, Gabor will sort it.

Accommodation is free whilst undergoing treatment. The room is basic, but is clean, comfortable and warm, which was fine for us. All of the essentials are to hand. With such a beautiful city only 5 mins away, we found we only slept there.

The dental doctors and nurses are qualified to the same high standard as those in the UK. However, they seem to be better qualified in ‘preventative dentistry’ and certainly present a greater degree of empathy. Most importantly they were 100% honest. After your free consultation and x-ray, the dentist will construct a treatment plan. From this, the dentist can advise and help you prioritise required work according to your length of visit and budget. I am a very nervous patient. Despite the language barrier (although Gabor is always there to translate) I felt most comfortable and at ease. The surgery was also equipped to the same high standard and hygiene standards were clearly upheld consistently.

The only thing that let me down was my credit card company, this was sorted out at the local bank with the assistance of Gabor, which was a huge relief as his was very distressing. Gabor and his team could simply not do enough for us. Dr. Abdul is my new dentist. I will return for all dental work in future. I will no longer pay for sub-standard dental treatment in the UK.

I understand the thought of going abroad for medical treatment sounds a little scary. I can confirm, with this company, these worries are completely unfounded.

Many Thanks to Everyone at Budapest Dental Solutions, you were amazing.

Your delighted patient,

Dionne Bailey, Leeds, UK.


The dental practice used by Budapest Dental Solutions appeared very modern and clean with friendly, knowledgeable staff. My dentist who spoke fluent English and explained the different options of implants with me.

Budapest Dental Solutions can recommend a reasonably-priced hotel in a lovely location in the Buda Hills, will pick you up atthe airport and drive you to hotel and the dental practice. I had an altogether great experience with Budapest Dental Solutions.


My Budapest dentist is one of the most professional dentists I have ever been treated by. After initial full X-rays, we discussed the treatment plan together. All the time, I have been in full control, and the dentist provided me with accurate information and helped me decide what was best for me. This is what I liked very much, it was all about me and the quality of the work that was done for me. My work was serious, 6 crowns. The dentist worked very accurate and professional, giving significance to even the smallest details. All the time I have never felt being just a passing by foreigner. This may have been the best investment in my teeth ever!

Mr. Gabor Hayas has been very helpful, I heartily recommend Budapest Dental Solutions.


I Had a great visit to Budapest , Your dentist very very good no pain at any time , The doctor who did the implants very very good , both nice people and very good at their work , Gabor very helpful and made sure i was looked after , Apartments i stayed in very good and central , and dental staff very nice and helpful , I would recommend you to anybody , I Am coming up to a year when i had my work done 7 implants plus 2 bridges and no problems , Please feel free to let anyone have my email to ask about my visit , If you want any more info from me please let me know , regards Norman


I have been suffering from dental issues since I can remember. I had a lot of my teeth extracted (including the top two front teeth) because I couldn’t afford to pay for the insane costs of having dental implants in the US and Canada. I needed at least five dental implants, two three-unit bridges, few root canals and few fillings. Having such a major dental treatment done in Canada will cost me a fortune (by fortune, I mean almost similar to a down-payment of a mortgage!!!). Budapest was well known as the No.1 in the world in dental tourism. Therefore, I started getting in touch with many dental clinics in Budapest to get quotes on how much approximately such a major dental treatment will cost me. There is one specific clinic that attracted my attention, namely: Budapest Dental Solutions. My first contact with BDS was with Gabor Hajas who was my treatment manager later on. Gabor is a VERY NICE and HONEST PERSON. He has been very professional since day 1 of my contact with him. I trust him enough to recommend him to any future patient who want to get his work done at BDS. Gabor answered all my concerns in great details and got back to me with different options for my dental treatment. He was also available on the phone and very helpful throughout the entire process (before and after coming to Budapest).

I would definitely recommend BDS to anyone who is looking for a high quality treatment with a cost that is much lower than many dental clinics that I got in touch with in Budapest. I was VERY SATISTFIED with my experience with BDS and I would definitely recommend BDS to anyone who came to Budapest to get a high quality treatment. Another plus about this clinic is that its prices are much lower than many other dental clinics in Budapest. So, why not get an excellent dental treatment with a low cost and an outstanding service? Another person I would recommend to get in touch with is Krisztina Kapin (who joined BDS recently and was assisting Gabor). Krisztina was very nice, professional and helpful to me during my second visit to Budapest. She arranged for my appointments with the doctors/dental lab and for my pick-ups from/to the hotel to/from the dental clinic.

I was hesitated a little bit to go with this clinic when I was in Canada, because I was afraid that I won’t get the same quality as in some other well-known clinics in Budapest. However, since I arrived to Budapest, I was mesmerized by their professionalism and high quality service (including, but not limited to: free pick-ups to/from the airport, free pick-ups to/from the hotel to/from dental clinic, ree accommodation if your dental treatment exceeds certain amount, etc). The price I paid was exactly the same as the quote I got when I was in Canada. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ferentzi Balazs for crowns, root canals, etc. I can definitely say that he is much better than many dentists that I met in the US and Canada. The dentists in Canada said that the only way for me to restore my front teeth is through dental implants. However, Dr. Balazs managed to restore them with a post and a Zircon bridge. His work was done perfectly (much better than what my Canadian dentists did). The other oral surgeon I would recommend is: Dr. Sass Tamás. I had four dental implants with him and I can say that he is one the best oral surgeons I have ever met.

To summarize, if you are looking for a good dental treatment with a low cost (compared to the crazy dental costs inthat you will incur Canada and the US) and a professional team to work with (Gabor, Krizstina, Dr. Balazs and Dr. Sass), then BDS is the right place for you. On top of that, you will have plenty of time to explore the city of Budapest, which is one of the most beautiful cities to spend a vacation in.


I would like to thank you and your team for the very serious service you offered.

Indeed, I had a smile makeover in november 2015. I had some troubles with one of the dental bridges. As soon as I informed you about it, you managed to get me a dental appointment within a week. I flew over to Budapest and met the dentist. The dentist agreed to replace the bridge COMPLETELY FREE OF CHARGE as, as he told me, the work was under guarantee. The work was, again, perfectly done, with an impeccable service and good care.

If anyone still has doubts, I can tell you that, from my personal experience, i never had such a good service, such a meticulous work and such good communications with any dentist i ever consulted in France or in the UK.

I am very impressed with the seriousness of this company and I would definitely go back again if i needed some extra work to be done.


Oh my God how good it is to be able to eat anything I want. Thank you for your friendship and please thank again all the staff involved. This has changed my life. Whether it improves my table tennis we will have to see Ha Ha.

Here is my testimonial. Be well

K.

Dental health trumps Location and distance. 'Go Budapest'

I am 74 years of age. Going for a full set of permanent implants and a bone enhancement was a no brainer. Dentures were not something I was prepared to live with. The cost in the USA was prohibitive; in Budapest including travel and accommodation the cost was about a third of the US price.

I really recommend Jokia dental clinic. Small but exceptionally clean with a highly professional staff. You know when you are being worked on by a pro when they make a pretty complicated procedure seem easy.

What about pain? I had a little face swelling for a week after the extraction and I think I took about three pain killers as a precaution and to lessen the pain in my hip from the bone transplant.

All the treatments were intense and up to 2 hours long but I honestly can say I never felt any pain in all the the various procedures across the 10 months. It is intense don't get me wrong, but oh so worth it all.

I felt looked after by Gabor, my concierge, who runs a tight ship. His friendly face and quiet efficient was reassuring. He picked me up from the airport and transported me to all the locations involved.

Basically for the first time in decades I can enjoy an apple, chew a steak and feel considerably more comfortable with my appearance. 10 marks for Budapest Dental Solutions.


Looked after transported, check up on A+++++ especially Hajas Gabor thanks for the great experience


My treatment was excellent. I am very happy with the results and would recommend this clinic any time. I had a smile makeover with 24 crowns and the treatment completed in 6 days. The dentist was very good and there was very little discomfort throughout. From being picked up at the airport from Gabour, to being dropped off again, everything went smoothly and it was well worth the trip and money. I will definitely be going back if only to enjoy Budapest or have more treatment if required. I can only thank the whole team for giving me a great smile.


Thank’s to Dr. Muafaq and to Gabor Hajas. I would highly recommend Budapest Dental Solution in Hungry. What a pleasant surprise, at first I was a little apprehensive, but after meeting Dr.Abu-Raya Muafaq and the dental assistant, and Gabor Hajas (the Host), and seeing how the very modern and technologically updated clinic is, I felt absolutely confident about having my dental needs taken cared of there. They worked with experience and integrity committing himself to my needs. While I had 2 crowns put in, renew all my other teeth with new fillings and dental hygienic treatment and all this in 5 days. I had a excellent experience in Budapest. I saved a lot of money, even if I had to go a long way to do this again. Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommended. I will go back again in the future. Thank you so much for everything


Thrilled with my experience of dental work with this clinic! I've had whitening, ceramic inlay, direct veneer, 2 fillings, a splint/night guard and my implant done with great care and diligence as well as much less than inflated UK prices. So impressed with the high standards and I can't even tell which the implant crown is, it looks so natural. Such a pleasure and relief to be able to smile naturally again. Saved hundreds of pounds and had some great times in Budapest in its spas, cafes and restaurants. Plus everyone at the clinic speaks good English as well as many people you meet. Go and get your teeth sorted with these guys!


I was very satisfied with the service and treatment of Budapest Dental Solutions. The employees were very friendly and capable. The communication in english was no problem. I also appreciate it, that i got always an appointment even if i called just 2 days before and had just 1 day in Budapest. I'm used to get an appointment for dentist or doktor at certain time and then waiting for at least 20 minutes more. With BudapestDentalSolutions it was always in time. I didtn had to wait at all or maximum 5 minutes. The dentist who treated me was very symphatic, professional and always explained what hes doing and what i have to expect ect. I felt quite secure and in good hands. I would like to provide pointers that i disliked or tell you what to improve but actually i dont find anything. Thank you for your perfect service and treatment.

Also thank you for your time and a pleasant day as well.


My dentist in a very few words, was one of the best dentists I have had the pleasure to meet. He is very competent, communicates well in English, and has all the social skills to make you feel at home, in what for many people is a new city. The staff who are friendly and helpful, facilities (don't let the outside facade scare you) which are modern and prices which are far better than anything I have experienced in Florida or Switzerland. Gabor was my friend and guide. He is a personable young man with a family. He is helpful and readily availble if you need his help. Although the Clinic offered to get me a hotel, I found my own hotel right across from the Hilton by the Castel in Buda, and at a very modest price ($57/day). Budapest is a beautiful city. I recommend the whole experience wholeheartedly.

I give it a "10" across the board.


Hi, Just a quick note to say thanks so much for everything last week. Dr Ferentzi was just fantastic - he really could not have been any better. Friendly and professional and a credit to your practice, I really felt well looked after by him and his team. I'm very happy with my new teeth - they feel so good - and will happily recommend you to friends and family. I will also do a written reference for your website over the next week or so.

Thank you again for making everything so easy and enjoyable, and please do pass on my thanks and appreciation to Dr Ferentzi.

Regards, Adrian


After years of expensive dental bridge work in the UK, with mixed results, I decided to opt for implants for my upper teeth. Having taken the decision, I then decided to have the work done in Hungary because of that country's renown in the field of dentistry.

The next step was to find the right dentist to do the work, so, one Sunday afternoon in November 2007, I scanned the internet and sent enquiries off to nine Hungarian dental practises. In the weeks that followed, I whittled the nine down to a short list of two, before selecting Budapest Dental Solutions to do the work. My choice was made on the basis of (a) the quality of service provided by Peter of Budapest Dental Solutions and (b) the experience and expertise of the dentists.

Three weeks on and all is well with my new teeth. Peter followed up upon my return to make sure everything was OK, and, on my experiences to date, I would whole heartedly recommend the services of Budapest Dental Solutions to any one thinking of having implants. Not least because, although I opted for one of the most complex solutions, involving non-metallic abutments and crowns, I paid a fraction of the price I would have paid in the UK and could not have received better treatment however much more I had paid.


The treatment was very good and the prices were as quoted. There were no unwelcome surprises. The service was very friendly, accomodating and reassuring.


"Okay, this is a long statement but a positive one so read carefully. I am 63 years of age. I have SORRY HAD really crooked, squashed missing teeth. My gums had receded causing teeth to go sideways, forwards and backwards. I never smiled at all. I was so embarrassed. Hard to even get a relationship going so embarrassed. So For the past two years I researched trips to different countries as far as Goa in India. So with with lots of investigative work.. I finally decided on Hungary as the flight was so short and a friend had already been treated there, with a positive result.

I then researched down to three practices and decided upon factors as: Price, feedback, dentists background most of all quality of the service. So in April 2016 I got in touch the practice. I was immediately contacted by a person who I got to know very well and liked. Gabor Hajas. spoke perfect English visited my local football team Nottingham forest.in the UK. Bonus got something in common. Previously, I had been given a scare by my dentist and was arrogant stating if you go abroad,,,be it on your own head. I have heard horrific story's where the teeth have been ruined. you are in desperation mode. All you need is a brace for £3,500 with visits over the next 3 to 4 years. It may not work as your teeth are dis proportionate. I was so frightened by this as I had already booked flights.

I contacted Gabor who said if I was getting second thoughts then it would be best to have a 3D impression to see how I would have a projected look. No treatment would take place. April 2016 I decided to go and was greeted at the Budapest terminal by Gabor, very tired and stressed out. Taken to a beautiful apartment. I had the weekend to chill out worst thing ever. The Sunday night I looked at three bad reviews. I was now in a panic mode. foreign country, alone frightened. I contacted the UK to friends and was given support that at least it would be worth it to have the 3D impression. The next day I was met by Gabor, I nervously questioned him with a A4 sheet of paper with around 20 questions. truthfully he answered what he could. I was politely informed that the others need to be answered by the dentist.

Arrival at the practice. Yes smelt very clean, Dental reception, receptionist, dental nurses and dentist VERY CLEAN. The toilet's spotlessly clean. As explained above had all the questions answered by my dentist. Dr. Le´vai Zso´fia. She was very calming. She showed me her previous work as I was not the first person she had done this kind of treatment before. even works at the local hospital. 180 degree dental xray, shown this and possible dental treatment, there had to be two extractions. (already knew this as the UK dentist said the same for a brace to fit) to take place along with a impression. Left and returned the next day. I saw the 3D impression and was bowled over. I agreed to the treatment. I had over 3 and a half hours of filing drilling and tooth extraction. Sounds horrible but never felt any pain. Advice given and returned the next day and had another tooth extraction as it was a broken tooth that had been left in by my dentist in the UK and the gum grown over. Extracted and then my temporary bridges. I had a tear in my eye. Was overwhelmed.

I had to return to the UK to allow the extractions heal effectively. Also I had to have some stiches.I will tell you I had my face swollen as expected and could not eat solids for 5 weeks. lost half a stone. good thing for me. Pain killers were the norm.

May 2016 retuned to Budapest. Greeted by Gabor. all dental times given daily and was again collected and taken to the practice although towards the end I walked there as it was really nice and warm. A 10 to 15 min walk. Over the next 5 days I had Stiches removed, wanted white fillings at the wisdom teeth area for the grey metal, teeth finally prepared. Porcelain crowns fitted. Now I look a million dollars. Zsophia was the kindest Dentist I have ever known. although she is so petite and stunning looking she is very experienced. I gave presents to the staff and my dentists as gratitude. even Gabor got the Nottingham forest Scarf and baseball cap. I want you to know. 1. Do not look at the Bad reports. ( I work in an environment where there are always going to be bad reports and complaints for any kind of remuneration). These such reports were explained to me by Gabor. 2. This practice is fantastic. As is the Dentist. 3. Look at the website and see my dentist. 4. They were forever changing rubber surgical gloves and cleaning their hands. Even the Dental nurses.

Finally the Claudia apartments are really clean and I even met Claudia who speaks English too. I am so pleased with the end result. I even smile now and the shape of my mouth has changed. I am a happier person too. Thank you so much Zsophia and Gabor."


Very satisfied - Coming back for second treatment. Excellent, professional facilities and staff. Great work. I am coming back for the second phase of the treatment next month

They really take care of you............ At the time I went to Budapest implants were £2400 each in NW London. I was unsure about going to Hungary as I don't speak the language. The reason I went with Budapest Dental Solutions was the excellent English speakers both here & in Budapest. Firstly, I was able to talk to the local representative in UK who explained the system. I was met at the airport by the company representative who took me to my hotel & the next day collected me & took me to the clinic. He stayed in the waiting room during my first consultation. This is a huge 'comfort blanket' when you are worried about something like this, he's there if you need help. I was lucky my Dentist had a more than working knowledge of English. I didn't need the back-up of a translator in the waiting room but the reassurance was there. At the end of the first consultation the Dentist explained everything to my translator to make sure I understood. I was also lent a mobile 'phone with which I could contact the local man any time of the day or night….I didn't use it but it is another comfort. I know my 10 stars look a bit over the top but it is difficult to fault any of this service. If only Easy-jet was as good. My less than 10 stars for the clinic is a bit unfair……..the clinic was a superb modern state of the art place with an extra clean surgery, for serious procedures. The communal hall outside was tatty but they can't control the other residents. I know that others have followed my recommendation to use this service. All in all I had a lot of treatment for a little over half the price in UK and had some holiday & site-seeing as well.


It was my pleasure to meet you my friend , we just arrived back in our house today after a stay with colleges in London, it’s even busier than Budapest. l’m glad to be home.

Your service was top class, and it was a pleasure to deal with folks that keep their word and had old school values of honesty and service so sadly lacking in todays society..l would mention my partner has just completed some dental treatment here in the UK something akin to what you did for me but l think less complicated and his final cost was in excess of 13000 EUR. So your charges of 5500 Euro represented a huge saving and l thank you for that.

The apartment you supplied was in a great location and it made our stay in Budapest very comfortable, in fact we loved the city and again by UK standards it’s a real bargain to eat out.

Please give my regards to the doctor and let me know his preferred after dinner drink. l would, and have recommended your services so please use my recommendation as you see fit.

l look forward to seeing you in a years time for a check up

All the best to you and your family

David


I was recommended BDS by a friend and contacted the friendly and efficient staff. By only taking a couple of pictures with my mobile phone and explaining the state of my teeth, BDS were able to make a first assessment. After I accepted this, I was very pleased that I could already be treated after 6 days.

The initial assessment and modern X-ray equipment showed the bad state my teeth were in. I had several receding crowns and just 6 teeth/molars that could be used to develop bridges. Although Zirconium crowns are more expensive I did choose this much more natural look and would not discolour. Eight teeth/molars had to be extracted and temporary bridges developed. The whole procedure took 5 working days and the perfect fitting and looking bridges were successfully completed in time and exactly at the price that was quoted after initial assessment. My family can not believe how nice I am looking again and in just a week. I would like to recommend BDS to anyone with a complex dental situation, as was mine, and am sure that BDS will also make you very happy!! Well done friendly and efficient BDS staff.


I'm really very happy about my experience in the Dental clinic. Everything was just perfect! The quotation I did by e-mail was real, no surprise at all. Gabor Hajas is a nice man that make yourself comfortable and assist you with everything you may need, including transfer and city tips to enjoy Budapest during your stay.

Doctor Abu Raya Muafaq is professional and caring. He did a great job: in just one week he made my mouth perfect. I can enjoy food in freedom, chew everything and I'm very happy. I kindly recommended Dental clinic for price and quality.


I've got on the webpage of Budapest Dental Solutions through searching in the net, amid other dental tourism options in other countries. They were different from first reaction, answering quick and to the point. Once all details agreed, I came to Budapest and from first appointment I got no reason to feel one second doubtful about the level of treatment: doctor knew her business, doing things quick, self-assured and with a lot of care and dedication. In terms of figures, it costed me over 4 times cheaper than it would in Belgium (making it unachievable dream in my home country) and it was done 26 times quicker to boot than in draft schedule in Belgium (1 working week instead of half year). You guys, really do perfect job, by making it achievable most fundamental thing, getting healthy mouth, easily broadly smiling, what by some reasons is still considered as a luxury in West Europe in what comes to insurance coverage programmes. Lots of compliments to all of your team!


I found Budapest Dental Solutions on the web and booked an appointment to have a crown fitted. When I got there, I decided to have another crown fitted as well. The company answered all my queries promptly and provided a very comprehensive service, from apartment booking, collection to and from the airport and from the apartment to the clinic. Their customer service was excellent (thanks to Gabor!) and all staff were professional and polite and spoke excellent English. I am very happy with the service (standard and cost) and also had a very enjoyable few days in Budapest which I would also highly recommend.


I was very happy with my experience. Especially that i was met on arrival to Budapest airport by a very friendly rep who dropped me to my hotel and collected me for my appointments. He spoke perfect english and had some very useful advise on how to enjoy my spare time in Budapest. The clinic itself was state of the art and the entire team were very professional. My appointments took up no time at all and the rep was happy to drop me back to my hotel afterwards. Top class service!


My experience with Budapest Dental Solutions was absolutely fantastic - I couldn't be happier with both the service and the outcome!


A great service from Budapest Dental Solutions expecially from my personal driver and guide, Gabor, I was even loaned, free of course, a Hungarian mobile should I need to get in contact with Gabor for any reason. And the final effect fantastic it was, and is, like having my own teeth back, I can eat and chew any thing once again, and the new upper ordinary denture? Again fantastic, I have never had such a well fitted denture. I would and have recommended Budaapest Dental Solutions to anyone seeking treatment.


My son attended Budapest Dental Solutions on several occasions to have dental treatment and based on his glowing recommendation I made arrangements for a consultation re dental treatment. I was slightly apprehensive about travelling to a different country and language to have dental treatment, but I need not have worried!

I was met by the English speaking company Representative, Gabor Hajas at the Airport who brought me to my accommodation as well as to and from the clinic for each appointment. He was friendly, courteous and reassuring in what was for me, an unfamiliar situation.

The dental work was carried out in a confident and efficient manner by Dr. Muafaq, who was friendly and patient, and who had a good knowledge of the English language. The clinic itself, is hygienic and professionally run.

In an amazingly short few days, my smile was transformed! I am very happy with the excellent results and with the low cost of the treatment.

Apart from the dental treatment, I managed to pack a lot of sightseeing into three days in beautiful Budapest. Now, I am recommending my husband to consider going to BDS in the not too distant future. An opportunity for another trip for us both to enjoy!

'Thank You!' for a friendly, courteous and excellent service!


I was impressed with everything about my dental work. All of your staff behaved with impeccable professionalism, the equipment was state of the art, and the dental work was excellent. The added bonus was Budapest, a thoroughly modern, cosmopolitan city with wonderful museums and art galleries as well as all kinds of things to see and do. I loved the entire experience and will do it again. The one thing I appreciated most was the wonderful care I received by your staff, from beginning to end. You all worked really hard to earn my business. Thanks for everything.


I was treated by Dr. Ferenci Balazs for a crown and fillings and I am very happy with the experience. Dr. Ferenci Balazs is a really kind person. He is dedicated to his art of dentistry, trying to find the best solution for me. Unlike some other dentists who offer aggressive plans, this doctor wanted to preserve my natural teeth as much as possible, which I really appreciated. The customer service rep Gabor and the front desk people are also very professional and friendly. Overall, I'm grateful for the treatment and have already recommended the clinic to my friends.


I visited Hungary in December and enquired about teeth whitening prior to my visit and made an appointment.

My experience.. The service was excellent with a very nice gentleman called Gabor picking me up and dropping me back to my hotel. The surgery was very professional and the dentist was fair minded in cautioning me against teeth whitening due to chips in my enamel, I proceeded with dental cleaning and one filling which was very well administered by the dentist.


After my wife had surprisingly paid over $7000.00 for two implants that took a year, I had decided to go overboard and try Budapest Dental Solutions for my 4 implants. I paid half what she had paid in 1/3 of the time. I was a little nervous at first because it sounded too good to be true. Well I was impressed. The clinic was very updated, comfortable and everyone was so kind and professional. I have been to many places but; Hungary was absolutlely beautiful. Who would think getting implants could be such a great experience for me, but it was. The clinic set up everything from hotel, to sight seeing info to actually picking me up and taking me to the airport. I just don't know how to say thank you. They are amazing. Thank you again.


Front and center of the home page of Budapest Dental Solutions it states "Look No Further." Take the advice for this is no hollow boast. I took it and and I'm sat, pain free in an apartment in the center of Budapest, provided by Budapest Dental Solutions, with a smile that would make Tom Cruise jealous. Prior to traveling to Budapest I did extensive research on the local dentistry, narrowing my choices down to a half dozen. Of these Budapest Dental Solutions were far and away the most helpful. Using scant information Peter Baba and Gabor Hajas did a fantastic job answering questions and providing a treatment plan and an estimated cost. There was no pressure, no hard sell, no you must come to our clinic for us to help you. Their professionalism made them the only choice. From the moment my wife and myself set foot in Budapest Gabor Hajas made us welcome. Transporting us to and from the airport, taking us to the clinic, explaining the treatments and introducing us to the dental staff. Not to mention recommending places to go in Budapest. Gabor is a wonderful ambassador for his home town. Then there was the staff. Dr Ferentzi Balazs is an out standing dentist and his assistants were top shelf. In a city with more than it's fair share of wonderful dentists this guy must rank near the top. Skillful, patient, attentive and good humored. He was the consummet professional. In five days he preformed a minor miracle on my mouth for a fraction of what the same treatment would has cost State side. So If you're reading "Look No Further." Do yourself a favor and take the advice. It's the best choice you'll ever make! Thanks again Budapest Dental Solutions.


Service was excellent. Gabor Hajas helped us in every way, from transportation to advice on things to see in Budapest. Very knowledgable, courteous, and pleasant staff. Thank you!!


I contacted a number of dental practioners in Budapest and after explaining my needs to them by email (a mixture of straightforward crowns and veneers, and more complicated aesthetic correction of tooth line) I decided that Gabor seemed to be the best at communicating and understanding my needs, so I went with BDS. I was picked up at the airport (and returned the following week for a 6am flight!) and the next day, Monday, was taken to the clinic to meet my dentist Dr Ferentzi. I was nervous as I've had bad experiences with dentists both in London and abroad not really listening to what I wanted to achieve and just trying to persuade me to have expensive work that I don't want. Dr Ferentzi could not have been more professional and friendly - he really listened to what I wanted and we discussed for an hour what was possible. I felt completely reassured that I had made the right choice, he's just a really nice guy, no arrogance. He then spent hours preparing the teeth and also suggested much needed replacement fillings which he could do on the Thursday. He spent nearly two hours doing the Thursday fillings, making sure I was properly anethetised and so on - I got the feeling that although they are a very busy practice they really do give you all the time you need to get it right. There is no 'quick fix' or botch up'. On the Friday he fitted the veneers and crowns, it took two long sessions, we were eventually finished by 8pm.

Overall I would rate the service I received from Gabor and the team, the value for money and above all the excellent quality of care by Dr Ferentzi as a 5 star experience and would definitely recommend BDS to friends and family.

I will definitely go back to them if I have any other needs.I contacted a number of dental practioners in Budapest and after explaining my needs to them by email (a mixture of straightforward crowns and veneers, and more complicated aesthetic correction of tooth line) I decided that Gabor seemed to be the best at communicating and understanding my needs, so I went with BDS. I was picked up at the airport (and returned the following week for a 6am flight!) and the next day, Monday, was taken to the clinic to meet my dentist Dr Ferentzi. I was nervous as I've had bad experiences with dentists both in London and abroad not really listening to what I wanted to achieve and just trying to persuade me to have expensive work that I don't want. Dr Ferentzi could not have been more professional and friendly - he really listened to what I wanted and we discussed for an hour what was possible. I felt completely reassured that I had made the right choice, he's just a really nice guy, no arrogance. He then spent hours preparing the teeth and also suggested much needed replacement fillings which he could do on the Thursday. He spent nearly two hours doing the Thursday fillings, making sure I was properly anethetised and so on - I got the feeling that although they are a very busy practice they really do give you all the time you need to get it right. There is no 'quick fix' or botch up'. On the Friday he fitted the veneers and crowns, it took two long sessions, we were eventually finished by 8pm.

Overall I would rate the service I received from Gabor and the team, the value for money and above all the excellent quality of care by Dr Ferentzi as a 5 star experience and would definitely recommend BDS to friends and family.

I will definitely go back to them if I have any other needs.


My experience with Budapest Dental Solutions was outstanding from the first contact all the way to treatment. I found the company on the internet and sent an inquiry to learn about them. Mr. Hajas responded in less than 24 hours. I emailed X-ray pictured of my teeth and Mr. Hajas promptly gave me an estimate for the work needed to be completed. He kindly offered to pick me up from the airport and arrange accommodation.

I set up a date to meet with him at the dental office where I received a courteous welcome and an immediate consultation with Dr. Balazs Ferentzi, the Cosmetic Dentist. He explained all my options, the benefits and back draws of each. I was provided prices that are way more affordable than the US ones. Dr. Ferentzi started working on my teeth right away. Dr. Ferentzi is a highly skilled dentist. My treatment was fast, no fuss that gave me a beautiful tooth. Mr. Hajas stayed at the office and gave me a ride to my next destination after the treatment. Mr. Hajas also scheduled for me a consultation with an orthodontist Dr. Arda, as a last minute request.

I’m returning this summer, 2015, for more work to be completed and my husband will join me for his dental work. . Budapest Dental Solutions is a company I highly recommend for their timely, accommodating, professional, and super quality service in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.


My experience with Budapest Dental Solutions was all that I had hoped for.

Gabor met me at the airport, installed me at the clinic and delivered me to the dentist. A panoramic x-ray and a panoramic CT-scat were taken of myteeth and work scheduled for the following morning.

This work was carried out over several days and at no time did I have reason to think I was not in the very best hands. The equipment was state-of-the art throughout and the atmosphere was very positive. Now, two months later, I am very satisfied with the dental work that was done and with my treatment by Budapest Dental Solutions; I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Staying at the clinic had the advantage of sparing me the inconvenience of making my way about a foreign city where I did not speak a word of the language. Being jet-lagged and slightly stupefied from dental work it was good to be able to sleep. There is Wi-Fi at the clinic, but it can be weak at times.

Budapest is an 18c. architectural pearl of 'prospects', of museums, music, food, wine and long walks. I regret not having allowed time to explore it!


I have come with my husband to Budapest in February to have 2 wisdom teeth extracted and to fix some fillings + hygienic treatment. My husband had to fix lots of small fillings. The treatment was done nicely: on the 1st day fillings and hygienic treatments and later wisdom teeth extraction. For wisdom teeth I had to go to another clinic of theirs, which is quite far away from the 1st one. But Gabor, who works at BDS, took me by car to the clinic. He is a very nice person, professional with personal approach! The prices were the same as suggested by Gabor by email, when I was arranging the trip. Nice clinic with friendly personnel.


My first experience with Dental tourism and I am pleasantly surprised. V.I.P. treatment the whole way. I would recommend this clinic to my best friends. I did not have to worry about a single thing everything was taken care of Clinic is very up to date with the latest equipment and its spotless clean.

These guy`s knows their business. Thanks to all


I was very impressed with the level of service received from you. I didn't expect to be both picked up and returned to the airport as a part of this but it was so wonderful as it reduced the stress of coming to a country/city that I did not know. The level of English speaking was excellent from both yourself and the dentist. Having you there at the first meeting with the dentist was also very reassuring. I will gladly come back when I next need dental work. The dentist was kind, gentle and experienced.

Respectfully,

Colleen


4 implants in lower jaw, caps, bridges, ceramics and other dental work that I can only guess about!! From the first email to Peter Baba and susequently Gabor Hajas I was relieved and confident in choosing Budapest Dental for my long overdue work.

Being able to meet Andras Huszak and his team was life changing! I was able to fly to Budapest return twice, have the dental proceedures, take my wife on a skiing holiday to Austria and Italy and get home again for considerably less than I would have paid in Australia- for a lesser proceedure.

If that were not reason enough to smile .. I now have a reason to bare my pearly whites .. they look great and I am reminded every time I bite into a juicy apple, those guys made it happen !! Thankyou.

Peter Baba, Gabor Hajas, thanks for your beyond the call of duty attitude, you both deserve extra mention. Andras Huszak and staff .. world class with Hungarian dignity and friendliness. A price that gave new meaning to value for money ... you have set a world standard in dentistry. Thank you AS


Was a superb experience. Can't tell enough thanks to the great host. He took care of everything we needed. The dental treatment was very professional. very high hygienic standards at the clinic, doctors with a very good knowledge and the patience to explain you everything in detail. Would return anytime again!!!


Thank you for a very good treatment. It was a realy good experience for all our family. We will highly recommend you to other dental travelers, and all of our friends. Kindly regards Per


There was a little problem to find clinic but they helped me very quickly. The clinic was small, but it's really great. Every doctor and staffs are kind and treatment was not painful at all. Also I was happy with price! Was really, really cheaper than Ireland!


Excellent treatment by experts

The treatment (arranged by Budapest Dental Solutions) was of a very high standard. Four years ago I a similar range of treatment at another clinic in Budapest and I have to say that the treatment provided by the clinic was far superior.

The standard of the work and the speed at which it was carried out was truly impressive. Each treatment session was delivered efficiently and quickly, which meant that I had more time to enjoy my visit to the city than I could have hoped for.

Dr Muafaq was friendly and put me at ease from the very start. I had a significant amount of work (five crowns and six fillings) and it cost a fraction of the UK price. Overall, I could not be happier with the outcome and would definitely recommend Budapest Dental Solutions to anyone considering treatment abroad.


Greetings from Benin. We arrived home late Sunday and then got back to work first thing Monday morning.

I want to thank Gabor Hajas for all his help in setting up my dental tourism visit to the great city of Budapest. His attention to all the details of airport transportation, lodging, entertainment, clinic appointments really made my stay in Budapest a big success. Getting high quality, affordable dental work completed while enjoying the historic sites, baths, opera, and restaurants of Budapest a smart way to go. I am recommending the clinic to all my friends and colleagues based on my experience last week.

Also, especially, I want to thank Dr. Zsófia Lévai and all her staff at Budapest Dental Solutions. She and her team were highly professional, very efficient, and just nice to work with in completing my dental treatment plan. Thanks again and I hope everyone has an enjoyable summer.

Bruce


Although i am highly nervous when visiting a dentist, and this was fairly drastic treatment, i felt that the dentists were highly professional and experienced. The whole experience was worthwhile, and i am thrilled with the results.


Id like to thank everyone at Budapest Dental Solutions for a cracking job they done on my crooked teeth. After months of hesitation on weather or not to go abroad I decided to go for it, and what a good call. I saved loads of money and just as good as job as could get anywhere back home. They speak good English and not once did I feel uncomfortable in my 3 hour treatment. Would definitely recommend to others. Many thanks. Garvin


Fast, friendly and efficient. The team were very professional and thorough but without wasting any time or money. I am delighted with the outcome of my treatment, I experienced no pain or discomfort and would be happy to recommend Budapest Dental Solutions to a friend.


Everyone was friendly and provided get service. The dentist was thorough and was helpful and also nice to my kids. Budapest Dental Solutions is highly recommended!


I could not be happier. Sophia is exceptional and the good news of her talent and professionalism will reach Northern California in numerous ways through our social media contacts. I could not be more grateful for her time and patience. Her team and your handling of logistics was beyond what I could have ever expected.

Please congratulate Sophia and her team for her efforts and enthusiastic disposition.